go to the MAIN SITE bow!
the Mosaic Project >contacts list

Shmuel Noifeld (Anana Music)
shmuel@mosaic-music.com
www.noifeld.co.il

Eyal Leon Katzav (Anana Music)
eyal@mosaic-music.com

Barry Gilbert (Anana Music)
barry@mosaic-music.com

Cloudia – Anana Ltd.
info@cloudia.com
ananaltd@netvision.net.il
www.cloudia.com

Cloudia – Anana p.r.
Hagit Novik – Salomon
+972 50 3095050
Hagit.n@hed-arzi.co.il


Eliot Cohen - Ami Media
Studio House
34 Salisbury st., London NW8 8QE
Tel: + 44 20 7402 9111
Fax: +44 20 7723 3064
eliot@amimedia.co.uk

Marc Sheinman – A & R
marct@amimedia.co.uk

NEO - marketing – distribution – promotion – consulting – gmbh
manlio@celotti.com
www.neo.mu

Zenith Sales & Marketing Ltd.
Tel: +44 1522 569956
Mob: +44 7960 937267
andy@zenithltd.fsbuisness.co.uk
zenith@btinternet.com

Music House (International Licensing) Ltd.
Host Europe House
simon.walsh@music-house.co.uk
www.music-house.co.uk

Hed Arzi Music
3 Yoni Netanihu st.
Or Yehuda 60376
+972 3 5383333

Ram Baruch
ram@rambaruch.com
www.rambaruch.com

Gustavo Productions
Gustavo@gustavoprod.co.il

Asaf Avidan
Asaf.jamaica@gmail.com

Roni Ninio
rninio@bezeqint.net

Renana Raz
renana@actcom.co.il

Israel Ohayon
oi@netvision.net.il

Tal Pital
loolilon@gmail.com

Tali Eshkoli
eshkoli@zahav.net.il

Dror Mora
oneshot@netvision.net.il

Ziv Koren
www.zivkoren.com

Shoshi & Udi Sofer Productions
www.usp.co.il

Roy Verner
www.artefx.net

Doron Edut, Art director (Anana)
Studio Doron Edut
Tel: + 972 3 5600979
www.sdd.co.il

Arik Itsikas (Groovability '98)
all internet stuff
arik@groovability.com
www.groovability.com

Mosaic Project by:
Shmuel Noifeld, Eyal Leon Katzav & Barry Gilbert

Mosaic Project is brought to you by Zenith through Absolute Marketing & Distribution (AMD)
via Universal (UK) and via Sony / BMG (Germany)

Cloudia
Ami
Red Bus Music
Neo
Zenith
Music House
Hed Arzi
Cloudia – Anana Ltd.
Ami Media
Red Bus Music
Neo
Zenith
Music House
Hed Arzi

 

a Arik Itsikas (GroovAbility'98) website